Blue Anorak

Last modified on Monday, 23 April 2007 at 21:07:08
The intention is that, eventually, information on all of Southend United's chairmen will be available from here. This may take a while.

19141918?Oliver Trigg (club founder and landlord of the Blue Boar)
1918?Teddy Grant?
1920s?1934?David de Forest Morehouse
1934?Captain Tom McEwan
1939??C. N. Newitt
??Alf Hay
19571957Arthur Bewes
?1961Bert Smith
1961?Alf Hay (again)
19691978Bill Rubin
1978March 1983Frank Walton
March 1983June 1983Mark Rubin
June 1983October 1983 Andrew MacHutcheon (brought in by Anton Johnson)
October 1983December 1983Michael Cranston
198421 November 1998 Vic Jobson
21 November 1998 John Main

© Luke Bosman Monday, 23 April 2007 at 21:07:08

No part of this site may be reproduced without my prior permission.

Contributions and updates to the site are always welcome.